&noscript=1" />
All Reviews
5 Star 12412
4 Star 506
3 Star 10
2 Star 1
1 Star 4

Our Review Policy

All our reviews are given by the customers who bought our charms jewelry. They are willing to share their experience to all. We never modify reviews.

I cannot give this enough stars!! I’m completely in love, it’s exactly what I was looking for!!!

Angela

18/06/22

Beautiful charm, I couldn’t be happier. Very good service and quick delivery.

Gray

17/06/22

This designer is absolutely amazing! I love my jewelry, thanks to you!

Lucy

15/06/22

Great service and help from the admin team. It arrived with Royal Mail the next week. Lovely product. Very happy.

Holly

05/06/22

I can’t believe what amazing quality I got. Now, I am upset that I didn’t buy more!!!! I will be back. Thank you so much

Desry

13/06/22

My new charm is so beautiful! Can’t wait to add more of your beautiful embrace collection charms to my bracelet.

Vise

02/06/22

Greatly appreciated the ability to pay over time. Really good communication with the seller. Just love this charm!

Tina

13/06/22

Beautiful charm my daughter loved it

Nana

13/06/22

My order arrived on time and in great condition. The charm looks really pretty and I can't wait to send my mom.

Dansy

08/06/22

Very happy with this purchase! It arrived very quickly & the quality of the bead is perfect. I would definitely recommend ordering from here!
X